Mugello in-season test driver line-up

Fernando Alonso testing the F2012 in Jerez ( Ferrari)

28 April 2012 by Ryan Wood

With the return of in-season testing this year, 11 of the 12 teams will partake in a three day test at the Ferrari owned Mugello circuit in Italy between May 1st and 3rd.

Only HRT have opted to skip the test which many teams have described as vital to testing their major European upgrade packages, most of which will debut at the next round in Spain in mid-May.

The F1 Times will be running its live timing page for the test, so make sure you check back on May 1st to follow the action live.

Mugello test line-up (May 1st - 3rd):

01. Red Bull Mark Webber Mark Webber
Sebastian Vettel
Sebastian Vettel
02. McLaren Oliver Turvey
Gary Paffett
Oliver Turvey Gary Paffett
03. Ferrari Fernando Alonso Felipe Massa Fernando Alonso
04. Mercedes Nico Rosberg
Michael Schumacher
Michael Schumacher Nico Rosberg
05. Lotus Jerome d'Ambrosio Romain Grosjean Romain Grosjean
06. Sauber Kamui Kobayashi Kamui Kobayshi Sergio Perez
07. Force India Jules Bianchi Paul di Resta Paul di Resta
Nico Hulkenberg
08. Toro Rosso Jean-Eric Vergne Jean-Eric Vergne
Daniel Ricciardo
Daniel Ricciardo
09. Williams Valterri Bottas Bruno Senna Pastor Maldonado
10. Caterham Rodolfo Gonzalez Vitaly Petrov Heikki Kovalainen
11. Marussia Charles Pic Charles Pic
Timo Glock
Timo Glock
12. HRT Not attending Not attending Not attending